Teams

Übersicht der zuständigen Personen.

Leitung Gruppe Bern 2 | Hauptsitz
 

René Ruckli
Brandholzweg 18, 3262 Suberg
032 389 11 41, 079 745 31 56

rene.ruckli@bluewin.ch

 


Team V/FE
 

Werner Binggeli
Schlossmatte 12, 3110 Münsingen
031 721 90 80, 076 583 90 80

wbli@zapp.ch

Richard König
Büschiackerstrasse 30, 3098 Schliern (Köniz)
079 279 06 52

richard.koenig@bluewin.ch

Team FM/LT
 

Kudy Birrer
Grossacherweg 5, 3303 Münchringen
031 761 11 31, 079 487 33 31

kudyb@swissonline.ch

Mireille Vardanega-Tschumi
Holligenstrasse 93
3008 Bern
079 770 12 48

mireille.vardanega@gmail.com

 


Team N/NWS
 

Peter Tiefenbach
Beundeweg 33, 3033 Wohlen b. Bern
031 829 24 82, 079 296 91 46

peter.tiefenbach@bluewin.ch

Beat Stingel
Eigerstrasse 4, 3076 Worb
031 839 04 05, 079 208 09 13

beat.stingel@bluewin.ch

Team PK/GK/MU/RSAG


Bruno Binggeli
Eigermatte 23, 3110 Münsingen
031 721 13 11, 079 897 11 97

bbinggeli@bluewin.ch

Max Schmid
Grossmattstrasse 7, 4571 Lüterkofen
032 677 17 08, 079 405 20 06

maxi.schmid@bluewin.ch

 


Team Stäbe/POT/FT/ERZ/IK/Dep.III


René Ruckli
Brandholzweg 18, 3262 Suberg
032 389 11 41, 079 745 31 56

rene.ruckli@bluewin.ch

Charlotte Kappeler
Schützenrain 10, 3042 Ortschwaben
031 829 40 70, 079 297 46 53

chkappeler@bluewin.ch